Meet Our Trustees

For 30 years, the National Housing Endowment has supported the needs of our industry through research, education and training. Your gift to the Annual Fund makes you a part of that tradition. Thank you for your support.

Robert "Bob" Camp - Treasurer
Andrew Chaban
Kent Colton
C.Kent Conine
Timothy "Tim" Eller - Life Trustee 
F. Gary Garczynski
Roger Glunt - Emeritus Trustee
Larry Goldrich
Gerald M. Howard - Ex Officio Non-Voting
Rick Judson - Immediate Past Chairman
Ken Klein
James "Jim" Knuppe
Karen Koelemij
Herb Kohler - Life Trustee
Gerald "Jerry" Kosmensky
Granger MacDonald
Ted Mahoney - Chairman
Harvey Meyerhoff - Life Trustee
Robert "Bob" Mitchell
Fred Napolitano 
Steve Nellis
Stephen Rosenberg - Life Trustee 
Steven Schottenstein - Life Trustee
Robert Schottenstein - Life Trustee
Al Scott - Chairman Elect
Dale Stuard - Emeritus Trustee
Thomas "Tommy" Thompson - Emeritus Trustee 
Mark Tipton
Dave Wilson

The National Housing Endowment is a charitable tax-exempt corporation organized in accordance with IRC Section 501(c)(3). Contributions to the National Housing Endowment are tax-deductible. Your gift today will provide needed support to nurture today's students so they will become tomorrow's leaders in homebuilding.